바로가기 메뉴
본문 바로가기
주메뉴 바로가기

  • 로그인
  • 열린총장실
  • 발전기금
  • 인포21
  • Webmail
  • 코로나19

Academics

메뉴

컨텐츠

Academic Calendar

서브컨텐츠

Academic Calendar for Fall Semester 2022
Date Events
Jul. 13 (Wed.) - 22 (Fri.) [GSP] Application for Returning to School(복학신청)
Aug. 03 (Tue.) - 19 (Fri.) [GSP] Application for Leave of Absence[휴학신청]
Aug. 22 (Mon.) - 26 (Fri.) [GSP] Fall Semester Enrollment for Existing Students[등록]
Aug. 22 (Mon.) – 27 (Sat.) [GSP] Fall 2022 Course Registration [수강신청]
[GSP] Fall 2022 Application for Internship [인턴십신청]
[GSP] Application for domestic credit exchange [국내학점 교류 신청 기간]
[GSP] Application for credit recognition and exemption from completion of
required courses [ [학점인정 및 필수과목 이수면제 신청]
Aug. 17 (Wed.) [GSP] Commencement Ceremony (Informal Gathering -tentative)[학위수여식]

Sep. 01 (Thu.)
[GSP] Beginning of Fall Semester 2022[개강]
[GSP] Entrance Ceremony & Orientation for New Students (tentative)[입학식](신입생 오리엔테이션)
Sep. 01 (Thu.) – 07 (Wed.) [GSP] Course Drop & Add Period for Fall Semester 2022[수강신청정정기간]
[GSP] Application for Early Graduation[조기졸업신청]
[GSP] Supplementary Enrollment[추가등록]
Sep. 03 (Sat.) [GSP] Entrance Ceremony (for Weekend Programs) (tentative)[주말과정 입학식]
Sep. 13 (Thu.) – 17(Sat.) [GSP] Submission of Thesis Outline[논문계획 제출]
[GSP] Thesis Advisor Assignment [논문지도교수 배정]
Sep. 226 (Mon.) –30 (Fri.) [GSP] Application for Preliminary Thesis[예비논문신청]
Oct. 17 (Mon.) – 21 (Fri.) [GSP] 2023-spring Application for dual degree and exchange student
[복수학위 및 교환학생 신청(2023 봄학기)]
Oct. 20 (Thu.) – 26 (Wed.) Mid-term Exams[중간고사]  
Nov. 3 (Thu.) – 7 (Mon.) [GSP] Mid Course Evaluation for Fall Semester 2022 (tentative)[중간 강의평가]
Oct. 24 (Mon.) – 28 (Fri.) [GSP] Thesis Proposal Presentation[논문 Proposal]
[GSP] Preliminary Graduation Assessment[예비졸업사정]
Oct. 29 (Sat.) [GSP] Friendship Dinner (tentative)[간담회]
Nov. 14 (Mon.) – 25 (Fri.) [GSP] 2023-Spring Application for readmission [재입학신청]
Nov. 14 (Mon.) – 19 (Sat.) [GSP] Application for Thesis Defense[논문 Defense]
[GSP] Application for Graduation Examination for Ph.D. Students[졸업시험 신청]
Dec. 1 (Tue.) –21 (Wed.) [GSP] Course Evaluation for Fall Semester 2022 (tentative)[강의평가]
Nov. 28 (Mon.) – Dec. 02 (Fri.) [GSP] Thesis Defense Examination [논문 Defense]
Nov. 28 (Mon.) – Dec. 30 (Fri.) [GSP] Application for Magnolia Scholarship[목련장학신청]
[GSP] Application for Scholarship[장학금신청]
Dec 8 (Thu.) – 14 (Wed.) Final Exams (tentative)[기말고사]
Dec 17 (Sat.) [GSP] Graduation Examination for Ph.D. Students[졸업종합시험]
Dec. 30 (Fri.) [GSP] Library Submission of Thesis (tentative)[논문제출]
Jan. 16 (Mon.) – 27 (Fri.) [GSP] Graduation Assessment[졸업사정]
Feb. 15 (Wed.) [GSP] ] Commencement Ceremony (Informal Gathering – tentative)[학위수여식]
  • 상기일정은 사정으로 변경가능(변경 시 공지안내 예정)
  • The above schedule is subject to change due to unexpected circumstances. (Will be announced if it is changed)

서울캠퍼스 02447 서울특별시 동대문구 경희대로 26 국제캠퍼스 17104 경기도 용인시 기흥구 덕영대로 1732 광릉캠퍼스 12001 경기도 남양주시 진접읍 광릉수목원로 195 COPYRIGHT © KYUNG HEE UNIVERSITY. ALL RIGHT RESERVED.