Welcome to Graduate School of Pan-Pacific International Studies!!

About us

About us

Contact Info

HOMEHOME > About Us > Contact Info
  • How to Contact
  • Global Campus map

Faculty

Name Phone E-mail Room Number
Park, Hahnkyu (Dean) +82-31-201-2307 hkpark@khu.ac.kr Room 304
Kim, Keun Soo(Associate Dean &
Department Chair of IB)
+82-31-201-2360 keunskim@khu.ac.kr Room 406
Lee, Young Jo (Department Chair of IR) +82-31-201-2347 yjlee@khu.ac.kr Room 312
Sung, Keuk Je +82-31-201-2351 kjsung@khu.ac.kr Room 307
Shin, Sang Hyup +82-31-201-2358 shshin@khu.ac.kr Room 324
Kwak, Jae Sung (Department Chair of IDC) +82-31-201-2385 kwakwak@khu.ac.kr Room 405
Yoo, Tae Hwan (Department Chair of IT & EC ) +82-31-201-3803 pine@khu.ac.kr Room 401
Jeong, Jaeseok +82-31-201-2362 profjeong@khu.ac.kr Room 323
Park, Bokyeong +82-31-201-2334 bokyeong23@khu.ac.kr Room 212
Kim, Jun Yeup +82-31-201-3805 junyeup@khu.ac.kr Room 313
Sharon Morrison +82-31-201-2386 profmorrison@yahoo.com Room 321
Kim, Sang Tae +82-31-201-3857 stkim24@khu.ac.kr Room 216
Chae, Wook +82-31-201-2344 wkchae53@gmail.com Room 319
Hamm meeja +82-31-201-2305 meejahamm@gmail.com Room 314
Edward P. Reed +82-31-201-3804 epreed@khu.ac.kr Room 318
Moon, Don +82-31-201-2333 donmoon@khu.ac.kr Room 415
Yang, Doo Yong +82-31-201-2320 yangdy@khu.ac.kr Room 311
Kwon, Manhak +82-31-201-2337 mhkwon@khu.ac.kr Room 408
Park, Soo-Heon +82-31-201-2357 shpark@khu.ac.kr Room 414
Chung, Jin-Young +82-31-201-2366 jychung@khu.ac.kr Room 413
Yang, Chun Hee +82-31-201-2308 chyang@khu.ac.kr Room 412
Jung, Ha Lyong +82-31-201-2348 hljung@khu.ac.krv Room 403
Woo, Seongji +82-31-201-2368 sjwoo@khu.ac.kr Room 404
Jeon, Jong Kyou +82-31-201-2335 jkjeon@khu.ac.kr Room 310
Lee, Chang Soo +82-31-201-3828 chslee@khu.ac.kr Room 407
Oh, Hyungna +82-31-201-2160 h.oh@khu.ac.kr Room 309
Emanuel Pastreich +82-31-201-3885 epastreich@khu.ac.kr Room 417
Lee, Gem-ma +82-31-201-2314 gemma.lee@khu.ac.kr Room 215
Yeo, Yukyung +82-31-201-2329 y.yeo@khu.ac.kr Room 410
Hyun, Hea-Jung +82-31-201-2306 hjhyun@khu.ac.kr Room 322
Kimberly Moloney +82-31-201-2320 kmoloney@khu.ac.kr Room 416
An, Jiyoun +82-31-201-3884 ja256@khu.ac.kr Room 317
Chu, Hyo-Youn +82-31-201-3882 hychu7@khu.ac.kr Room 409
Kim, Sun-il +82-31-201-2388 sunilkim@khu.ac.kr Room 320
Baek, Buhm-Suk +82-31-201-2315 bsbaek@khu.ac.kr Room 409
Kim, So-yean +82-31-201-2324 sokim@khu.ac.kr Room 308
Ioannis Tellidis +82-31-201-2365 i.tellidis@khu.ac.kr Room 411
Minghao Huang +82-31-201-2161 mhuang@khu.ac.kr Room 314

Staff

Name Phone E-mail Room Number
Han, Youngshin (Head of Administration Office) +82-31-201-2146~9 sadiehan@khu.ac.kr Room 302
Sun, Do young (Faculty affairs &budget) +82-31-201-2146~9 sdy7670@khu.ac.kr
Yoon, SeongWon (Admission, academic affairs for Korean students) +82-31-201-2146~9 yoons226@khu.ac.kr
Kim, Seo Jin (Admission, MKE Program Coordinator) +82-31-201-2146~9 mke_admin@khu.ac.kr
Oh, Seung Hwi (Admission, academic affairs for foreign students) +82-31-201-2146~9 osh0502@khu.ac.kr
Lee Boram (Assistant) +82-31-201-2146~9 brlee@khu.ac.kr
Nho, Do Yeup (Assistant) +82-31-201-2146~9 ndy293@khu.ac.kr

Other Departments

Department Contact Information
Dormitory - Woojungwon (Office) : +82-31-201-3540
- 2nd New Dormitory (Office) : 070-7877-8010
Campus Numbers - Seoul Campus : +82-2-961-0114
- Global Campus : +82-31-201-2114
- Central Library : +82-31-201-3210~7
- One-Stop Service Center : +82-31-201-3180~4
- Office of International Affairs : +82-31-201-3177~8
▲TOP