• Notice
  • Information Center

Notice

View
[GSP] 2018-2 Scholarship Level & Course Registration
Name Admin
Date 2018-08-10 Hit 191
File

2018-1 Scholarship Level & Course Registration

Scholarship Level

- students can see Scholarship Level through the tuition sheet during below period.

- Scholarship Check Period : 2018. Aug. 6 (Mon) ~ 2018. Feb. 24(Fri)​

- How to check : Please check the Scholarship on your tuition bill from https://khuis.khu.ac.kr/

□​ Registraion Process

- Tuition Payment Period : 2018. Feb. 6(Mon) ~ 2018. Aug. 24(Fri)

- Amount of Tuition fee for Fall semester 2018

  Master : Total 6,398,000 won  /  Ph.D : Total 6,553,000 won

□ Course Registration

- Course Registraiton Period : 2018. Aug. 13(Mon) ~ 2018. Aug. 20(Mon)

- Course Add abd Drop Period : 2018. Sept. 1(Sat) ~ 2018. Sept. 7.(Fri)

- Course Cancellation Period : 2018. Sept. 8(Sat) ~ 2018. Sept. 9(Sun)  

For further inquiries, plese contact GSP office.

E-mail : gsp@khu.ac.kr

Tel : 031)201-2146

Fax : 031)204-8120​

GSP Administration Office

Prev 2018 MIT&MGLEP 신입생 대상 성희롱 및 범죄 예방교육 통역요원 모집공고
Next There is no next posts.