• Professor
  • Faculty & Staff

Professor

Both the College of International Studies and Graduate School of Pan-Pacific International Studies are home to a large number of passionate professors with various backgrounds in international studies.

Faculty Directory

(Faculty directory listed in alphabetical order).

Faculty Directory
Name Title Area E-mail
An, Jiyoun Associate Professor Economics ja256@khu.ac.kr
Baek, Buhm-Suk Professor International Law bsbaek@khu.ac.kr
Chu, Hyo-Youn Assistant Professor Economics hychu7@khu.ac.kr
Chung, Jin-Young Professor Political Science jychung@khu.ac.kr
Hong, Won-Tak Assistant Professor Economics wontak@khu.ac.kr
Hyun, Hea- Jung Professor Economics hjhyun@khu.ac.kr
Jeon, Jong Kyou Associate Dean, Professor Economics jkjeon@khu.ac.kr
Jeong, Jaeseok Professor Advertising profjeong@khu.ac.kr
Jung, Ha Lyong Professor Political Science hljung@khu.ac.kr
Kim, Jun Yeup Dean/Professor Planning Studies junyeup@khu.ac.kr
Kim, Keun Soo Department Chair of IB / Professor Finance keunskim@khu.ac.kr
Kim, Soyean Assistant Professor Marketing sokim@khu.ac.kr
Kim, Sunil Department Chair of IR/Assistant Professor Political Science sunilkim@khu.ac.kr
Kwak, Jae Sung Department Chair of IDC / Professor International Politics kwakwak@khu.ac.kr
Kwon, Manhak Honorary Professor Political Science mhkwon@khu.ac.kr
Lee, Chang Soo Professor Economics chslee@khu.ac.kr
Lee, Gemma Professor Finance gemma.lee@khu.ac.kr
Moon, Don Professor Political Science donmoon@khu.ac.kr
Morrison, Sharon L Assistant Professor Divinity profmorrison@yahoo.com
Oh, Hyungna Professor Economics h.oh@khu.ac.kr
Park, Bokyeong Professor Economics bokyeong23@khu.ac.kr
Park, Hahnkyu Professor Political Science shpark@khu.ac.kr
Park, Soo Heon Honorary Professor Political Science shpark@khu.ac.kr
Shin, Sang Hyup Professor Economics shshin@khu.ac.kr
Sung, Keuk Je Honorary Professor Economics kjsung@khu.ac.kr
Tellidis, Ioannis Associate Professor International Relations i.tellidis@khu.ac.kr
Woo, Seongji Professor Political Science sjwoo@khu.ac.kr
Yang, Chun Hee Professor International Relation chyang@khu.ac.kr
Yang, Doo Yong Professor Economics yangdy@khu.ac.kr
Yeo, Yu Kyung Associate Professor Political Science y.yeo@khu.ac.kr
Yoo, Tae Hwan Professor Economics thyoo@khu.ac.kr